SEARCH

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

CONTACT US

AUSTRALIA & INTERNATIONAL
ATLAS PEARLS LTD ACCOUNTS / PAYMENTS SHIPPING / RETURNS

PO Box 248, Subiaco, 6904,
Perth Western Australia
E : Atlas@AtlasPearls.com.au
T : +61 8 928 4249

Accounts@AtlasPearls.com.au 
T : +62 8 9284 4249
Atlas@AtlasPearls.com.au 
T : +62 8 9284 4249

 

INDONESIA
ATLAS PEARLS (PT Cendana Indopearl) ACCOUNTS / PAYMENTS SHIPPING / RETURNS
Pertokoan Sanur Raya 18-19.
Jl Bypass Ngurah Rai, Sanur, 80227  BALI
T : +62 361 284455 
Accounts@AtlasPearls.com.au 
T : +62 361 284455 

Atlas@AtlasPearls.com.au 
T : +62 361 284455 

 

 

OUR SALES TEAM
AUSTRALIA & INTERNATIONAL AUSTRALIA AUSTRALIA
Mr Tim Jones
English
Tim@AtlasPearls.com.au
T : +61 0425 407 985
Mrs Isabella Lee
English
Isabella@AtlasPearls.com.au
T : +61 (8) 9284 4249
Mrs Kayo Cox
English & Japanese
Kayo@AtlasPearls.com.au
T : +61 (8) 9284 4249
JAPAN INDONESIA INDONESIA
Mr Kenji Fujimoto
English & Japanese
Kenji@AtlasPearls.com.au
T : +62 811 3861 878
Mr Yoshiaki Furuya
English, Japanese & Indonesian
Yoshi@AtlasPearls.com.au
Mrs Ninuk Susanto
English & Indonesian
Ninuk@AtlasPearls.com.au